Background Image Background Image Background Image Background Image Background Image

Douglas County Wellness Committee


Do you have questions about the 2019 Wellness Program? 


Cigna Healthy Rewards/Discounts

Cigna Financial Solutions

Healthier Choices at Work 


Our Mission:

Building healthier lives for Douglas County employees by empowering lifestyle change though education and support.

Our Members:

Colleen Fredrickson  Human Resources  Chair 
Carol Prokop Election Commission  
Diane Battiato Assessor/Register of Deeds  
Mary Ann Borgeson Commissioner  
James Cavanaugh Commissioner  
Dianne Wallace Administration  
Suzette Moorman Public Defender Office  
Phil Rooney Health Department  
Kevin Conlon Sheriff Office  
Natalie Kahler Department of Corrections  
Jane Alexander Clerk of the District Court  
Steve Cacioppo GIS  
Jamie Manzitto Treasurer Office